5 Bedrooms, 1 full Bathroom apartment for rent – Brookline, Massachusetts

5 Bedrooms; 1 full Bathroom; Multi-Family; Dishwasher;

Interior/exterior renovated, 5 bed with spacious living room at a great location between Coolidge Corner and Washington Sq. Close to both C/D lines. Heat and hot water included, private back deck, shiny newly redone hardwood floors, completely renovated kitchen and bathroom. Kitchen includes an eat-in kitchen, new granite counter and appliances (including dishwasher).

Proper Realty Group is a full service real estate brokerage dedicated to helping people find apartments, condos, and multi-family homes throughout the Greater Boston area in the most efficient and honest way possibl… e. If you would like to browse the largest database of high quality apartment videos and photos in the Metro Boston area, I encourage you to visit our website at http://www.ProperRG.com. To you, I offer a free, personalized apartment consultation. I am also available to schedule property tours for you 7 days a week at your convenience. Please contact me and let me know how I can help.

One year lease