1 Bedroom Home for rent – Palmdale, California

Deposit: $500; 1 Bedroom; Single-Family Home;

Room available to rent, located in Palmdale. Its a corner room of the house no shared walls, very spacious 12 ft wide by 17ft long. Plenty of storage space, this room also includes a private bathroom/shower. Everything in the house is furnished besides the bed room. Rent is $700/month. All of the utilities (electricity, gas, high speed WiFi, water, trash,) are included in the rent. A fully refundable $500 security deposit and first month rent required to move in. The room will be unfurnished.

The house has been recently renovated($20k+) and is very nice, I intend to keep it that… way. The back yard is very spacious custom swing set and a custom fire pit. Plenty of room if you want to have a get together. The home is walking distance to stores, restaurants, hiking/mountain bike trails, and parks throughout the community. Close proximity to Lockheed Martin, Northrop Grumman, NASA, Edwards AFB, Plant 42, etc.

ABOUT Troy:

About the home owner:
I currently work full time and go to school full time. Im usually gone 10-13 hours a day. I have two amazing dogs, a black lab and a small rustle terror mix. On my free time Im an adventurous person, hiking, biking, surfing, snowboarding. I do it all. I do smoke medical marijuana outside and have get together once in a blue moon. Its a laid back environment, big house with four bedrooms. The house stays very clean and I do my part to keep it that way. There is not a lot of traffic in and out of the house. If you have any questions or would like to come view the property shoot me an email so we can set something up.

